Styrgrupp 2019

Ordförande
Dick Junholm
076-297 86 63
dick.junholm@telia.com

Sekreterare
Tom Johansson
070-655 12 08
tom.johansson@falubo.se

Kassör
Bertil Jonasson
070-661 42 90
amb.jonasson@telia.com

Tävlingsansvarig
Mats Isberg
076-347 46 34
mats.isberg@telia.com

Tävlingar
Thomas Berg
070-204 74 31
tygberg@gmail.com

Tävlingar
Per-Olof Lindberg
070-471 72 76
perolof49@gmail.com

Researrangör
Lars-Åke Asplund
070-528 09 99
lars.ake.asplund@aspengrove.se

Sponsorer
Hans Paulsen
070-440 33 67
paulsen2family@hotmail.com

Sponsorer
Peter Nordell
070-607 07 52
nordell@comhem.se

Ledamot
Siw Foxdal
073-650 01 06
siw.foxdal@falubo.se